Directory/Contact

Contact List:

Surgical Scheduling
212-254-3570/718-280-9788 Option 2
scheduling@gramercysurgery.com

Pre-Admissions Testing & Covid Testing
212-254-3570/718-280-9788 Option 3
medicalclearances@gramercysurgery.com

Insurances/Authorizations/Billing
212-254-3570/718-280-9788 Option 4
insurances@gramercysurgery.com billing@gramercysurgery.com

Patient Care
212-254-3570/718-280-9788 Option 1
frontdesk@gramercysurgery.com

Reports
212-254-3570/718-280-9788 Option 1
operativereports@gramercysurgery.com & pathologyreports@gramercysurgery.com

 

Billing/Insurance Manager
Kelly Huang
646-350-4773
kellyh@gramercysurgery.com
Purchasing Manager
Wing Hong Wong
646-864-1008
winghongw@gramercysurgery.com
 

Equipment Manager
Samer Cheng
646-558-6676
samerc@gramercysurgery.com

 

Nursing Manager (Queens)
Daniella Novas
718-280-9788 option 1
daniellan@gramercysurgery.com

 

Nursing Manager (Manhattan)
Stephanie Orellana
212-254-3570 option 1
stephanieo@gramercysurgery.com

 

Nursing Manager (Manhattan)
Daisy Zhao
212-254-3570 option 1
daisyz@gramercysurgery.com

 

Patient Care, Pre-Admission Testing, Reports, & Scheduling Manager
Michelle Diaz
646-350-3338
michelled@gramercysurgery.com

Administrator
Jeffrey Flynn, CASC
646-350-3326
jeffreyf@gramercysurgery.com